Home »


2016-2017 Board



Editor in Chief
Lev Blumenstein
Managing EditorsDylan Hallman
Julie Sugano

Ninth Circuit Review Editor

Dashiell Farewell

Online Managing Editors

Nathaniel Haynes

Olivier Jamin

Submissions Editors

Ben Muzi

Haley Scavone

Form & Style Editors

Jared Banta

Doug Hageman

Notes & Comments Editors

Ryan Ichinaga

Souvanny Miller

Symposium Editor

Dmitriy Golosinskiy


No comments

Be the first one to leave a comment.

Post a Comment


Current day month ye@r *